SPUN Nominated For Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I want to thank Precarious for nominating Spun for the Very Inspiring Blogging Award.  I have enjoyed her blog immensely, so it is an honor to be one of her fifteen recommendations!

vib-awardRequirements for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award…

  • Place the Award logo on your blog.
  • Link back the person who thought you were Inspiring and deserving of this Award.
  • State seven things about who you are
  • Nominate fifteen bloggers who give you inspiration and link them.
  • Notify the bloggers of their nominations and the Award’s rules.

Seven Things About Me…

  • I love photography and writing.
  • I dislike people who feel the need to knock others down in order to feel better about themselves.
  • I love all animals and creatures, furry or not.
  • I enjoy the finer things in life such as, clean underwear, toothpaste, and taking a shower with really good body wash.
  • I love the Dallas Cowboys, even when they suck.
  • I dislike people who are so wrapped up in creating misery for some that they are blind to the innocent ones they are crushing in the process.
  • I love music…Enimen, Willie Nelson, Tupac Shakur, Eric Clapton, Stevie Nicks, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony, Jonny Cash, Eagles, D12, 50 Cent, Ozzy, Snoop Dog, Prince, Motley Crue, Waylon Jennings, Bon Jovi, Van Morrison.

.My Nominations for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

7 thoughts on “SPUN Nominated For Very Inspiring Blogger Award

    • I was nominated by precarious. It would be great if you would check out her site. It took me longer than I would have liked to get that post up. Life and design issues slowed me to a standstill. However, I was able to find some really great blogs to read while I worked out everything out. So, check out the links on my post when you can. 🙂

  1. Pingback: Go Play in Traffic Nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Go Play in Traffic

SPUN 4 WORD welcomes your thoughts...

